Calendar

Click Here for ESP-IV Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps
(Click here for prior ESPs)
Timeline for January 2021 CBP Auction
Activity Date
WebEx Information Session Wednesday, December 2, 2020
CRA announces tranche target and tranche size (% and MW) Thursday, December 3, 2020
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Thursday, December 3, 2020
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Friday, December 18, 2020
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Monday, January 4, 2021
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Monday, January 4, 2021
CRA announces any update to the tranche size (MW) Friday, January 8, 2021
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Thursday, January 14, 2021
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Thursday, January 21, 2021
CRA announces starting prices to Registered Bidders Thursday, January 21, 2021
Auction for Registered Bidders Tuesday, January 26, 2021
CRA notifies FEOU and PUCO of results (tentative) Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Monday, February 1, 2021
Power Flow Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Copyright © 2019 CRA International, Inc.   |  Forward-Looking Statements  |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use