Calendar

Click Here for ESP-IV Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps
(Click here for prior ESPs)
Timeline for October 2021 CBP Auction
Activity Date
WebEx Information Session Thursday, August 19, 2021
CRA announces tranche target and tranche size (% and MW) Friday, August 20, 2021
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Friday, August 20, 2021
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Wednesday, September 1, 2021
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Wednesday, September 8, 2021
CRA announces any update to the tranche size (MW) Monday, September 13, 2021
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, September 27, 2021
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, September 29, 2021
CRA announces starting prices to Registered Bidders Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, October 4, 2021
CRA notifies FEOU and PUCO of results (tentative) Monday, October 4, 2021
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, October 8, 2021
Power Flow Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Copyright © 2019 CRA International, Inc.   |  Forward-Looking Statements  |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
-->