Calendar

Click Here for ESP-IV Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps
(Click here for prior ESPs)
Timeline for October 2020 CBP Auction
Activity Date
WebEx Information Session Wednesday, August 12, 2020
CRA announces tranche target and tranche size (% and MW) Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Wednesday, September 2, 2020
CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Wednesday, September 9, 2020
CRA announces any update to the tranche size (MW) Thursday, September 17, 2020
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, September 28, 2020
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, September 30, 2020
CRA announces starting prices to Registered Bidders Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, October 5, 2020
CRA notifies FEOU and PUCO of results (tentative) Monday, October 5, 2020
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, October 9, 2020
Power Flow Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Copyright © 2019 CRA International, Inc.   |  Forward-Looking Statements  |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use