Calendar

Click Here for ESP-IV Auction Dates, Delivery Periods, Number of Tranches, and Load Caps
(Click here for prior ESPs)
Timeline for October 2018 CBP Auction
Activity Date
WebEx Information Session Monday, August 27, 2018
CRA announces tranche target and tranche size (% and MW) Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Monday, September 17, 2018
Deadline: CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Tuesday, September 25, 2018
CRA announces any update to the tranche size (MW) Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Monday, October 15, 2018
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, October 17, 2018
CRA announces starting prices to Registered Bidders Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, October 22, 2018
CRA notifies FEOU and PUCO of results (tentative) Monday, October 22, 2018
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, October 26, 2018
Power Flow Saturday, June 1, 2019
Timeline for January 2019 CBP Auction
Activity Date
WebEx Information Session Wednesday, November 28, 2018
CRA announces tranche target and tranche size (% and MW) Monday, December 3, 2018
Part 1 Applications can be submitted Monday, December 3, 2018
Deadline to submit Part 1 Applications Monday, December 17, 2018
Deadline: CRA announces minimum and maximum starting prices Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Part 2 Applications can be submitted Wednesday, January 2, 2019
CRA announces any update to the tranche size (MW) Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Deadline to submit Part 2 Applications Monday, January 14, 2019
Bidder User Manuals Distributed Friday, January 18, 2019
Mock Auction for Registered Bidders Wednesday, January 23, 2019
CRA announces starting prices to Registered Bidders Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Auction for Registered Bidders Monday, January 28, 2019
CRA notifies FEOU and PUCO of results (tentative) Monday, January 28, 2019
Master SSO Supply Agreements Signed (tentative) Friday, February 1, 2019
Power Flow Saturday, June 1, 2019
Copyright © 2016 CRA International, Inc.   |  Forward-Looking Statements  |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use